Sign In Forgot Password

Circle of Friends CANCELLED

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMEast/West Meeting Room

2. Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMEast/West Meeting Room
Past Sessions
Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, June 28, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Shevat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, December 1, 2019 3 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, August 25, 2019 24 Av 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, August 11, 2019 10 Av 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, July 28, 2019 25 Tammuz 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, July 14, 2019 11 Tammuz 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, June 16, 2019 13 Sivan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Sunday, June 2, 2019 28 Iyyar 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Saturday, February 23, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - East/West Meeting Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 13 2020 23 Av 5780