Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Kiddush Lunch

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMSocial Hall

2. Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMSocial Hall

3. Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMSocial Hall

4. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMSocial Hall

5. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

12:00 AM - 1:30 PMSocial Hall

6. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMSocial Hall

7. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780

12:00 AM - 1:30 PMSocial Hall

8. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 22 2019 23 Tishrei 5780