Sign In Forgot Password

Yachad TLC - Congregation Beth Shalom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMEducation Wing - CBS Classroom 5

2. Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMEducation Wing - CBS Classroom 5

3. Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMEducation Wing - CBS Classroom 5

4. Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMEducation Wing - CBS Classroom 5

5. Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMEducation Wing - CBS Classroom 5

6. Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMEducation Wing - CBS Classroom 5

7. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMEducation Wing - CBS Classroom 5

8. Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMEducation Wing - CBS Classroom 5

9. Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMEducation Wing - CBS Classroom 5

10. Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMEducation Wing - CBS Classroom 5

11. Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMEducation Wing - CBS Classroom 5

12. Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMEducation Wing - CBS Classroom 5

13. Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMEducation Wing - CBS Classroom 5
Past Sessions
Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Education Wing - CBS Classroom 5
Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Education Wing - CBS Classroom 5
Monday, November 25, 2019 27 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Education Wing - CBS
Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Education Wing - CBS
Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Education Wing - CBS
Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Education Wing - CBS
Monday, October 7, 2019 8 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Education Wing - CBS
Monday, September 23, 2019 23 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Education Wing - CBS
Monday, September 16, 2019 16 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Education Wing - CBS
Monday, September 9, 2019 9 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Education Wing - CBS
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 10 2019 12 Kislev 5780