Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Education with Rabbi Gamer

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

2. Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

3. Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

4. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

5. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

6. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

7. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 16 Iyyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, May 19, 2019 14 Iyyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 2 Iyyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, May 5, 2019 30 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 11 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 30 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 2 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 10 Tevet 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 3 Tevet 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 12 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 30 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 10 2019 12 Kislev 5780