Sign In Forgot Password

Proposed Slate of Nominees for 2020-2021

Meet the nominees for the 2020-2021 Executive Officers and Directors. We will vote on this slate at the General Membership Meeting, Sunday, May 31 at 10 AM. Contact for meeting details.


Board of Directors - 2019-2020

Contact a Board member by email at

Executive Officers:
President:  Bryan Beckerman
Immediate Past President: Gretchen Weiner
Treasurer: Greta Zalman
Secretary: Dan Barth
Executive Vice President: Beth Rodgers
Vice President: Fran Hildebrandt
Vice President: Aaron Schwartz
Vice President: Arnie Weiner
Ken Bernard
Jared Chimovitz
Howard Fridson
Mandy Friedenberg
Lynne Konstant
Boris Milter
Alex Zelikov

​​​​​​​Glen Pickover (Ritual Committee)     Richard Racusin (Men's Club)

Tue, May 26 2020 3 Sivan 5780