Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

2. Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

3. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

4. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

5. Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 20 Av 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, May 20, 2019 15 Iyyar 5779 - 12:00 AM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, April 22, 2019 17 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, March 18, 2019 11 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 14 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 24 2019 23 Av 5779