Sign In Forgot Password

Men's Club Potpourri

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 20, 2019 • 14 Shevat 5779

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Sunday, February 17, 2019 • 12 Adar I 5779

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Sunday, March 17, 2019 • 10 Adar II 5779

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Sunday, April 28, 2019 • 23 Nisan 5779

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

5. Sunday, May 19, 2019 • 14 Iyyar 5779

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

6. Sunday, June 23, 2019 • 20 Sivan 5779

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

7. Sunday, July 28, 2019 • 25 Tammuz 5779

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

8. Sunday, August 18, 2019 • 17 Av 5779

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 16, 2018 • 7 Tishrei 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 21 2018 13 Kislev 5779