Sign In Forgot Password

Nach Explorers

Monday, September 16, 2019 16 Elul 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMRoom 8
Past Sessions
Monday, June 17, 2019 14 Sivan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 8
Monday, June 3, 2019 29 Iyyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 8
Monday, May 20, 2019 15 Iyyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 8
Monday, May 6, 2019 1 Iyyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 8
Monday, April 15, 2019 10 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 8
Monday, April 1, 2019 25 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 8
Monday, March 18, 2019 11 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 8
Monday, March 4, 2019 27 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 8
Monday, February 4, 2019 29 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 8
Monday, January 7, 2019 1 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 8
Monday, December 17, 2018 9 Tevet 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 8
Monday, November 19, 2018 11 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 8
Monday, November 5, 2018 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 8
Monday, October 15, 2018 6 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 8
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 16 2019 13 Tammuz 5779