Sign In Forgot Password

Yachad Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMTemple Emanu-El

2. Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMTemple Emanu-El

3. Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMTemple Emanu-El

4. Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMTemple Emanu-El

5. Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMTemple Emanu-El

6. Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMTemple Emanu-El

7. Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMTemple Emanu-El

8. Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMTemple Emanu-El

9. Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMTemple Emanu-El

10. Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMTemple Emanu-El

11. Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMTemple Emanu-El

12. Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMTemple Emanu-El

13. Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMTemple Emanu-El

14. Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMTemple Emanu-El

15. Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMTemple Emanu-El

16. Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMTemple Emanu-El

17. Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMTemple Emanu-El

18. Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMTemple Emanu-El

19. Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMTemple Emanu-El

20. Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMTemple Emanu-El

21. Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMTemple Emanu-El
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 2, 2022 7 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 5 2022 10 Tishrei 5783