Sign In Forgot Password

Yachad TLC

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Emanu-El

2. Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Emanu-El

3. Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Emanu-El

4. Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Shevat 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Emanu-El

5. Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Shevat 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Emanu-El

6. Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Shevat 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Emanu-El

7. Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Shevat 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Emanu-El

8. Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Emanu-El

9. Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Emanu-El

10. Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Emanu-El

11. Monday, April 3, 2023 12 Nisan 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Emanu-El

12. Monday, April 17, 2023 26 Nisan 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMTemple Emanu-El
Past Sessions
Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 8 2022 14 Kislev 5783